Pinterest Logo
Kirby Heyborne Website Quicklinks picture
Kirby Heyborne News
Kirby Heyborne Calendar
Kirby Heyborne Blog

Kirby's Marvelous Stuff - Just click the button! You know you're curious!

Kirby Heyborne Biography
Contact Kirby - Let's get together!

Leave a Comment, ask a question.

scroll image


Inside     Inside Lyrics     Buy

Check out Kirby's other albums:   The Elm Tree   |   Braver Days   |   Merry White Tree In the Night

Liner Notes
All songs written and performed by Kirby Heyborne

Accoustic Guitar: Kirby Heyborne
Electric Guitar: Marcus Bently
Bass Guitar: Ryan Crandall
Piano: Kirby Heyborne, Greg Duckwitz
Cello: Robyn Brown
Violin: Kelly Roper
Drum Sequencing: Greg Duckwitz, using Todd Sorensen's "Drums on Demand"

Produced by Greg Duckwitz, Kirby Heyborne, Christian Vuissa
Executive Producer: Christian Vuissa
Mastered by Dan Carlisle at Soularium Recording Studios
Engineered & mixed by Greg Duckwitz at Orpheus Sound Studios
"Waiting Here" mixed by Greg Duckwitz and Jon Duckwitz
Album Design and Cover Art by Ludwig Einklang
Photography by Christian Vuissa and Dave Skousen
Special Thanks to: Christian, Ludwig, Greg, Kirsten, Erika, Bruce, Chad, Dustin, Brady, Becky, and especially to my muse, Trisha. Thank you, Mom, for always believing in me.
Published by Inspia Media.
Copyright 2005 Kirby Heyborne and Harmony Records, LLC.
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication prohibited.

Album Tracks